top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureTom Moore

University completed!


The past couple of months have been what I can only describe as a journey


Spending every day, from the moment I woke up, to the moment I would sleep soullessly on creating the best possible content to feature in my assignments was a truly challenging experience.


Truthfully, I was slightly disappointed with one of my assignments as it was the 'big one' and I spent close to 1000 hours as team leader and contributor, tirelessly working as hard as possible to create as a team, the best possible product and didn't quite get the 'First' I had my heart set on.


Nonetheless, I received a high B which is still something I am happy with. Furthermore, with that being said, the final grade is yet to be officially clarified, but I am scheduled to receive a 2i, this is something that I am really proud of and have learnt such a large amount of knowledge in such a short period of time.


Over the past weeks, I have managed to: rest, spend time with my loved ones and even a small amount of actually playing games!



But now I feel the calling to making the best possible products is doing just that and feel ready to continue the learning experience, which I will talk about in the following post.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page